error_outline We offer a fair price
We Cover 40 Miles Around San Rafael
phone Call Us Now!
(415) 261-0802

Testimonials

account_box Jacko F. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 10/9/2018
assistant Location: Sacramento, CA

comment 5 stars all the way. father and son are very considerate, professional, and polite. answered the phone on saturday and then called me back on sunday even though they were closed !!! cannot say enough good things about this business !!!!

account_box Ed C. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 9/7/2018
assistant Location: Mill Valley, CA

comment Great service, quick fix - nice one.

account_box Lorenzo R. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 5/1/2018
assistant Location: Larkspur, CA

comment So, my window got smashed in while in SF. Called these guys and got a quote for complete service. While we had initially had an appt to have them come to me, car problems prevented them from coming, but I went to them and the service was done wonderfully! They vacuumed up all of the broken glass (and I mean every tiny, teeny shard of glass) from not only my car but also included the inside of the door (don't you hate hearing small shards of glass tumble around for the rest of the ownership of the car!) It was also done on the day after the break-in so I had very little down time. Their shop is very conveniently located and I was able to use the lounge at the car repair shop and that helped a great deal. Also, my car is an import and the quotes I received were as high as $200 over their quote. Thank you!

account_box Kevin F. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 2/27/2018
assistant Location: Mill Valley, CA

comment Absolutely no complaints! The scheduling was totally done thru Yelp! Soooo easy! Elmer arrived on time and was so responsive from beginning to end, less than 24 hours! Right in front of my house! I took pictures and sent car description thru Yelp too. Perfect. Two year warranty! Only $175 before tax. Totally recommended

account_box Kim V. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 8/18/2018
assistant Location: San Francisco, CA

comment I found Reyes Auto Glass through Yelp and I couldn't have been happier with the service. Elmer answered the phone immediately, got me in the next morning and my window was replaced within 25 minutes. If you need auto glass I highly recommend this business.

account_box Dennis H. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 7/18/2018
assistant Location: San Rafael, CA

comment I found Reyes Auto Glass on Yelp and went to them based on all of the five star reviews. I needed to replace the front windshield on my 2017 Infiniti.
I arrived about 9:30 in the morning. They gave me a quote in less than five minutes and said they could have the glass by 1:00 P.M., if I wanted the job done the same day. I was pleasantly surprised, as I thought I would have to make an appointment to come back in a few days. I came back at 1:00 and they had the entire job completed in 90 minutes. Their price was competitive and the installation was perfect. I am usually a little cautious when I see so many five star reviews, as I wonder how many of them might be friends or family. However, in this case, I can see why they get so many. They definitely deserve a five star review.

account_box Dillon B. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 1/22/2018
assistant Location: Santa Rosa, CA

comment Reyes is the man. Quick, efficient, and very fair prices. I called asking about replacing the glass on one of my side mirrors which was shattered pretty good. He told me he was going to see about ordering the part and that he would call me back in a few minutes. He got back to me and said he got the glass and to bring my car in a few hours later. The repair was pretty quick, and the mirror looks just like new. Super happy with everything.

account_box Cole I. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 11/7/2017
assistant Location: San Francisco, CA

comment Elmer did a wonderful job replacing a window on my car, using factory Honda glass for a fraction of the price of competitors selling aftermarket glass. Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. This is the type of business you hope not to have to revisit, but if I ever need another car window I'll definitely be back. Thanks!

account_box Fred E. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 2/26/2018
assistant Location: Bodega Bay, CA

comment Unfortunately, I had a smash & grab in SF last Friday, and lost a side window in my new vehicle. I found Reyes in Yelp, and called. They said to come in later today and they would fix it in an hour for $160. That was less than I expected. They got it done in about 45 minutes for the quoted price, and it looks like new. Makes me feel better after being PO'd about the break-in.

account_box Breanna B. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 2/4/2017
assistant Location: San Francisco, CA

comment 1 check-in

account_box James R. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 8/6/2018
assistant Location: San Rafael, CA

comment Great prices and fast service. I brought my truck in the morning and by the time I had a little breakfast and a coffee the work was done. Not only was the work done well, the price was better than anyone else in the area.

account_box Peter M. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 2/23/2018
assistant Location: San Francisco, CA

comment 1 check-in

account_box ANdy B. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 12/29/2017
assistant Location: Novato, CA

comment Elmer and crew are fast and efficient. Best price I was able to find for window repair. He said it would take an hour, but was done in 45 minutes.

account_box Dan C. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 10/12/2017
assistant Location: San Rafael, CA

comment They did a great job replacing the windshield in less then 1hour... (as promised). Also, they quoted the lowest price which isn't bad either. Finally, they made the appt. Right when I needed it. Highly recommend.

account_box Alex Y. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 2/20/2018
assistant Location: San Francisco, CA

comment Found Reyes Auto Glass through Yelp. Elmer provided a fee quote to my request within minutes of sending it through Yelp. He was able to drive to my location and replace my windshield very quickly. Total time was probably only 30-40 minutes.
Very happy with the fast responses, mobile service, great price, fast and efficient install. Hopefully I don't get any more cracks in my windshield, but if I do, I would definitely use Reyes Auto Glass again.

account_box Joe S. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 1/23/2018
assistant Location: San Francisco, CA

comment Found Reyes Auto Glass on Google after being quoted a ridiculous amount for a rear windshield for my subaru. Spoke with Elmer over the phone and he quoted me $500 LESS than the other shop I had spoken with. Said to bring the car in the next day at 8am. Showed up at 8am, met Elmer and was driving away from his shop at 8:40a. Elmer is the man, friendly, great prices and extremely quick!
Would recommend to anyone if you are looking for a great glass replacement shop in the San Rafael area.

account_box Dayna G. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 7/14/2017
assistant Location: Park City, UT

comment He was able to take my car in earlier than I anticipated which was super helpful on my busy day!
He did a wonderful job replacing my passenger window, that had sadly been smashed the night before. He also vacuumed and got rid of the glass shards!
Definitely recommend :)

account_box Veronica S. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 12/1/2017
assistant Location: Houston, TX

comment He rocks. Quick response and helped with an unfortunate window break in, same day! Also very reasonable pricing!!

account_box Marco I. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 12/13/2017
assistant Location: San Anselmo, CA

comment Found Reyes Auto Glass by searching on Yelp for a windshield replacement for my '06 Tacoma. Great reviews, so I called him.
Once he had my vehicle info, he said he could take me the next morning! I wasn't available, so I booked for later in the week.
I arrived at about 9:00am. They were ready and said it would take about an hour. I walked down to the BK for a 'healthy breakfast.' (I did WALK. There and back.). After breakfast (okay a Whopper with cheese and bacon) and a coffee, I walked back. He had the truck about an hour and 15 minutes. It was done and ready to go. I had the microphone for the hands-free cell phone up in the headliner right on the edge of the windshield, as well as a Sirius XM radio antenna on the outside just above the windshield. Both had to be dealt with as part of the windshield replacement. Both were re-installed perfectly and worked just fine. Paid him $225.00. He didn't charge any extra for the microphone or XM antenna time.
Windshield looked exactly like the previous factory one. It rained the week after installation. No issues/leaks. Last few days of ice on the windshield and hitting it with the hose. No issues/leaks. Took it through the car wash yesterday. No issues/leaks. And as stated, the hands-free mic and XM still work just like they did before the replacement.
Done quickly, done right, and done for a very reasonable price. Thank you Reyes Auto Glass.

account_box Matthew R. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 10/21/2017
assistant Location: Mill Valley, CA

comment Perfect. Easy going. Excellent, fast work. Easy to schedule

account_box Eric D. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 5/30/2017
assistant Location: San Rafael, CA

comment I needed a new passenger rear quarter window (the little triangular window on the door) after some conscientious city resident broke it to get into my trunk in order to relieve me of the insulated lunch bag contained therein (though 'he' left the golf clubs and the disc golf bag with visible cash...). Ge!co offered to steer me to a competitor with an estimate north of $500. Fortunately I found Reyes Auto Glass! The guys were amazing. Super fast and very friendly. In and out in 10 minutes and I saved several hundred dollars.
Those places where they'll come to you, yeah, they're convenient. But you're paying for that convenience. It took me longer to drive across town at 8am than it took for them to replace the window.
If you need a new window, call these guys. A+++ for me and I'll refer anyone and everyone to them in a heartbeat.

account_box Joe C. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 4/4/2018
assistant Location: Austin, TX

comment Quality service and craftsmanship, quick turn around and very reasonable prices. Hard working good people.

account_box Creighton F. chevron_right starstarstarstarstar
event Date: 3/7/2018
assistant Location: Petaluma, CA

comment I contacted Reyes Auto Glass thru Yelp on a Friday to get an estimate for replacing the cracked windshield on my 2001 Outback LL Bean Edition. I live in Petaluma and Elmer said he could come up the next day to replace it. He quoted the best price of the installers that I contacted, kept in contact with me the next morning, as they were running ahead of schedule (who runs ahead of schedule?) and arrived about an hour and 15 minutes before our noon appointment. Three guys roll up with the correct windshield (electric defroster on the LL Bean windshield) and are finished in less than an hour. Needless to say, this beats the waiting all day experience I've had with other windshield replacements. No leaks, no problems. Thanks Elmer, you and your guys kick ***.

check Auto Glass Replacement  |  check Auto Glass Services  |  check Windshield Replacement

home San Rafael, California  |  local_phone (415) 261-0802  |  today 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

check Auto Glass Replacement
check Auto Glass Services
check Windshield Replacement


home San Rafael, California
local_phone (415) 261-0802
local_phone
today 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Copyright 2019 Reyes's Auto Glass, All Rights Reserved.